Stark Naked [03]

This is redefining density and property.

This is redefining density and property.

 

DEAREST VIEWER,

So here’s another work from my notebook. Notice how I don’t sign my work? well, I’m just too lazy to re-scan so i’m posting the unsigned versions. Perhaps you’re getting ideas…or maybe not. I hope you’re happy upon seeing this because it’s one of the very few things that motivate me to draw.

Do I sound like i’m fishing for compliments? well, think what you must but i’m not. [defensive much?]

Anyway, so far life’s been great. and this, kiddies, is what happens when i think life is great. so make me happy if you want more.

I still dedicate this to inspiration no. 01. Since no one and nothing else comes close to the inspiration he gives me.

Yours ’til you get tired of me,

KYOICHI HAGAYAKURA

PS.

Guess what kiddies, I passed my math subject. ahhh… [swimming in bliss]

About kyogakura
Bored 95% of the time.

One Response to Stark Naked [03]

Leave a Reply

