Because Yes

Here I am with nothing better to do than mash away in my four-year old keyboard with hands that know no harder keys than these ones. Scratch that. Actually, I DO have better things to do right now but these do not involve problem sets or exams. I find it rather alienating that I’m ending a summer in this fashion. For the last four years, summer was nothing more than a polite way of saying, ‘you’re going to be short on sleep and knee-deep in heat and other shit.’ Not that I don’t miss it. Oh wait. No, I don’t. I rather like lazing around and doing things that interest me for a change (which include reading, eating, lying on the floor, typing, and quite recently you, baby). So yeah.

I’m just pretty much bored right now.


YES, I AM BAWRD.

So to remedy this boredom, I decided to re-read my Negima collection. That really didn’t turn out well. I got bored on the third volume and decided that I’m going to cook something. That also didn’t work out so I decided to go online early just to check up on things. The funny thing about going online now is that I’m finding less and less updates about people lately. Aside from that, people are deactivating their facebook accounts one by one. I wonder what’s happening. On second thought, no I really don’t.

Anyway, I just decided to answer this thing right here. Just for the lols (omg, wtf is happening to me).

1. Sexual orientation. I’M A GAY GUY TRAPPED IN A FEMALE BODY. I THINK.

2. What I’m really bad at. SINGING. DEFINITELY.

3. The one person whose arms I’d like to be in. AHIHIHIHI. POTANGLANDILANG.

5. A description of my self-esteem. IT’S LIKE A BOOK. IT’S A HIDDEN AND CRAZY WORLD THAT YOU CAN READ BUT IS TOO LAZY TO UNDERSTAND.

7. My favorite book. ENDER’S GAME.

8. Biggest turn-offs. BAD BREATH.

9. My favorite animal. WOLVES.

10. Someone I miss. AHIHIHIHI.

11. The reason behind my last breakup. UNSPOKEN THINGS AND PUNCTUALITY ISSUES.

12. What my greatest achievement is GRADUATING (SO FAR)

13. A description of the person I dislike most. FLUFFY.

14. How my last kiss went down. SMOOTHLY.

15. What I find attractive in the preferred sex. SHOES.

16. The one place I want to be right now. INTRAMUROS WALLS.

17. Where I have lived before. QUEZON CITY,

18. I’ll love you if…I WOKE UP ONE DAY AND THOUGHT I LOVE YOU.

19. An internal conflict I have with myself. WHICH SIDE OF THE BED WILL I USE TONIGHT?

20. What I want to be when I get older. YOUNGER.

21. What I would do if I won the lottery. BUY YOUR SOUL AND MAYBE A GALLON OF ICE CREAM.

22. A description of the boy or girl I like. CHUBBY.

23. My biggest pet peeves. SKINNY JEANS.

24. My idea of a perfect date. SUNDAY MORNING BREAKFAST.

25. Where I would like to live. SOMEWHERE COLDER.

26. Do I like where I am now? I ALWAYS LIKE WHAT I AM NOW.

27. Something I’ve wished for repeatedly. MEET HUGH JACKMAN.

28. Something I should have said a long time ago. I DON’T LIKE PESTO.

29. Biggest turn-on. NECK.


About kyogakura
Bored 95% of the time.

Leave a Reply

