The Random Fcuks We Give

 So here are 20 random facts about me that I will randomly share to you. This may be done out of spite or boredom but for sure, this is done without regard for the audience’ best interest.

  1. High temperatures are the constant bane of my existence. If you want to send me away, just put me in a hot room and I’ll high tail it to the nearest exit in less than five minutes.
  2. I fall asleep faster when I lie on my left side than when I do on my right or back.
  3. I don’t play DotA. I just wanted to put it in light. I know how to play but I don’t.
  4. I usually get called I sir/mister when I’m out shopping for clothes. It doesn’t bother me that much but the look on the attendant’s face when I start to speak is just priceless.
  5. Anything’s fine with me as long as it doesn’t cause bodily harm.
  6. I don’t like wine of any color and any brand.
  7. I used to want to replace the Pope. That was until I found out that I had a snowflake’s chance in hell to become one.
  8. I can’t sit still for more than five minutes and I have the attention span of an empty cardboard box.
  9. I get jittery when I’m not early for a meeting or whatever. It doesn’t matter what the affair is. I just have this constant need to be early.
  10. I feel uncomfortable whenever I see the number 10.
  11. I have a love-hate relationship with mayonnaise. I love it when I can’t taste it; I hate it when I do.
  12. I hate getting wet with clothes on. It feels all sticky and clingy.
  13. I can’t believe how far away fact number 20 is from number 13. I’m actually running out of randomness.
  14. I will most likely be running a fever if I get less than five hours of sleep for three consecutive days.
  15. I find watching old Pinoy flicks to be a fun hobby. I don’t mean 90’s flicks but more of 70’s to 80’s. The harder they pronounce English lines, the better.
  16. I don’t like drizzles. It’s like a half-assed attempt at getting people wet. If it’s going to rain, then let it rain hard. If it’s not gonna rain, then let the sun shine through.
  17. I think human feet slightly resemble ginger root.
  18. A small gathering of small holes scare the living shiz out of me. The image looks so disturbing that I can’t even shake it out after imagining it.
  19. Sometimes, I count the number of times a person mentions their favourite statement-filler (like when a talking person stops and thinks of something to say and utters things like hmmm, ok, uhhh, etc). I usually tally it and do triplicates of the raw data.
  20. I think the world would be a better place to live in if I stopped doing this and focused on more important things…like sleeping.
About kyogakura
Bored 95% of the time.

Leave a Reply

