A Year Hence

It’s been over a year since I had anything to say. Let me just point out that life’s being good right now. The drama of 2013 went away with nothing more than a night of tears and a week of realization. The melodrama just gave way to someone who’s taking everything on a brighter track.

People from where I’m posting this are great. Some might be a little bit odd and others downright awful but overall, the year’s experience has been great. The only downside is that everything is always 30km away.

I’m feeling relaxed. It’s been 12 years since I felt like this. I’m seeing the direction I’ve been meaning to take without the excess baggage of bullshit I was almost pushed to take. There’s no more of the pressure I was used to getting from where I was previously predisposed.

But I won’t be settling here. I’m going to get moving as far away as possible from the things that previously made me feel like crawling out of my skin. I’m going to do it all in style.

I’m going to do it and make it all happen with you.

About kyogakura
Bored 95% of the time.

Leave a Reply

